Reply
New Member
Posts: 8
Registered: ‎05-08-2013
Posts: 8
Registered: 05-08-2013
Accepted Solution

how to Configuring a Point-to-Point nano bridge m5 22dbi PLZ setup by setup

Hello all

 

i have 2 nano bridge m5 22dbi i using in 5km how to configure the nano brige for site A and site B and how to set the ip like the photo plz help me .

original.gif

Accepted Solutions
SuperUser
Posts: 8,900
Registered: ‎06-18-2010
Posts: 8900
Kudos: 2459
Solutions: 793
Registered: 06-18-2010

Re: how to Configuring a Point-to-Point nano bridge m5 22dbi PLZ setup by setup

Plug one Nano and your pc into the router. Make sure the DHCP range starts at .21 or above. Configure the Nano by opening up http://192.168.1.20 in your browser. Set the first Nano to IP 192.168.1.2, AP-WDS, bridge. Set Ack to 5.x km, with auto adjust.

Unplug Nano. Plug in second Nano. Set to IP 192.168.1.3, Station-WDS, bridge. Set Ack.

Install, aim, adjust settings as necessary.
If you don't know where you're going, any road will take you there.

View solution in original post


All Replies
SuperUser
Posts: 8,900
Registered: ‎06-18-2010
Posts: 8900
Kudos: 2459
Solutions: 793
Registered: 06-18-2010

Re: how to Configuring a Point-to-Point nano bridge m5 22dbi PLZ setup by setup

Plug one Nano and your pc into the router. Make sure the DHCP range starts at .21 or above. Configure the Nano by opening up http://192.168.1.20 in your browser. Set the first Nano to IP 192.168.1.2, AP-WDS, bridge. Set Ack to 5.x km, with auto adjust.

Unplug Nano. Plug in second Nano. Set to IP 192.168.1.3, Station-WDS, bridge. Set Ack.

Install, aim, adjust settings as necessary.
If you don't know where you're going, any road will take you there.
New Member
Posts: 5
Registered: ‎04-26-2015
Posts: 5
Registered: 04-26-2015

Re: how to Configuring a Point-to-Point nano bridge m5 22dbi PLZ setup by setup

Hello

 

I have the same escenario, but for one reason im losing the conection between units, anybody help me?

 

Reply