Newbie
bibekbirodh
Posts: 7
Registered: ‎05-04-2012
Posts: 7
Registered: 05-04-2012

reset nanostation loco m2

hi frens,
i accidently disabled lan in the nanostation and now i am not able to login into it, i tried pressing reset button but the device does not reset. Please give suggestion how to reset it, how long the reset button is to be pressed?
SuperUser
WHT
Posts: 30,000
Registered: ‎03-17-2008
Posts: 30000
Kudos: 5777
Solutions: 128
Registered: 03-17-2008

Re: reset nanostation loco m2

Ubnt wiki has thr TFTP instructoons.
WHT = Short Form Acronym for "You couldn't handle me even if I came with instructions!"
Well engineered projects are indistinguishable from crazy ideas.

Speed, distance, reliability, cost...Pick three.
...World's First Ubiquiti AirMax WISP....
New Member
Nikos_M
Posts: 22
Registered: ‎01-13-2012
Posts: 22
Kudos: 2
Registered: 01-13-2012

Re: reset nanostation loco m2