Newbie
abelb
Posts: 1
Registered: ‎03-21-2011
Posts: 1
Registered: 03-21-2011

Picostation M2 or M2-HP

Hi,

I can see behind of my device that I have a Pico Station M2.

There is a M2-HP model more powerfull than M2 ? or is the same?

I can´t find datasheet about M2, but M2-HP yes.
Can you tell me the power in dBm of M2?

Thanks
Established Member
Idea
Posts: 1,322
Registered: ‎10-28-2010
Posts: 1322
Kudos: 556
Solutions: 15
Registered: 10-28-2010

Re: Picostation M2 or M2-HP

There is only one PicoStation M2 radio. They are the same.
Established Member
Idea
Posts: 1,322
Registered: ‎10-28-2010
Posts: 1322
Kudos: 556
Solutions: 15
Registered: 10-28-2010

Re: Picostation M2 or M2-HP