Reply
Highlighted
Veteran Member
Posts: 4,129
Registered: ‎07-03-2008
Kudos: 1215
Solutions: 95

Terrain coverage not rendering in Firefox 56.02

Pretty sure this was working a few days ago, but that might have been on 56.0.  Chrome works fine.

Ubiquiti Employee
Posts: 37
Registered: ‎07-20-2017
Kudos: 21
Solutions: 5

Re: Terrain coverage not rendering in Firefox 56.02

Actually, it is working for me. Which platform do you use? Eventually, could you send me GPS coordinates of your AP Site?
Veteran Member
Posts: 4,129
Registered: ‎07-03-2008
Kudos: 1215
Solutions: 95

Re: Terrain coverage not rendering in Firefox 56.02

Windows 7 x64 here -- and it's rendering fine this morning.  I'll blame Firefox, which has been a bit glitchy of late (significant issues with TLS connections to EdgeOS).  The FF 57 monster (from a development perspective) is looming around the corner.

New Member
Posts: 48
Registered: ‎10-29-2015
Kudos: 27

Re: Terrain coverage not rendering in Firefox 56.02

Are you using a large non-High-DPI screen? https://twitter.com/mWare/status/842814079081369602

Veteran Member
Posts: 4,129
Registered: ‎07-03-2008
Kudos: 1215
Solutions: 95

Re: Terrain coverage not rendering in Firefox 56.02

Nothing fancy - -just a 1920 x 1080 laptop LCD.

Reply