a week ago
What is the best way to handle old employee technician accounts in uCRM? Should I just set the account to Inactive or should I delete it?
If I delete the user account will that user be deleted from all Jobs/Tickets that they worked on or will that data be preserved? Right not I am just disabling the account because I do not want to possibly lose the assigned technician data on Jobs and Tickets for that old employee.