Reply
New Member
Posts: 3
Registered: ‎03-14-2017
Kudos: 2

UCRM Not Setting Up Auto Queues in Mikrotik Routers

[ Edited ]

I use predominantly ubiquiti devices, especially for wireless purposes in my networks and mikrotiks at the core.  I don't know much about scripting just yet and I am currently having an issue generating auto queues as per service plans in UCRM. Please kindly provide solution(s) as I really love and appreciate this software and want to continue using it.

New Member
Posts: 11
Registered: ‎08-24-2014
Kudos: 2

Re: UCRM Not Setting Up Auto Queues in Mikrotik Routers

EXACTLY I THINK THE SAME. UBIQUITI MUST SUPPORT MIKROTIK AND BE ALL AUTOMATIC

New Member
Posts: 14
Registered: ‎07-07-2014
Kudos: 7

Re: UCRM Not Setting Up Auto Queues in Mikrotik Routers

+1 to Auto Queues in Mikrotik.

New Member
Posts: 3
Registered: ‎03-14-2017
Kudos: 2

Re: UCRM Not Setting Up Auto Queues in Mikrotik Routers

Maybe Ubiquiti intends to make this software only compatible with ubiquiti gears or maybe they intend to buy out mikrotik in the long run. Then we'll all be satisfied... maybe the name will be "Ubiquitik or Ubikrotik". Lol
New Member
Posts: 5
Registered: ‎11-13-2015

Re: UCRM Not Setting Up Auto Queues in Mikrotik Routers

i also has problem with UCRM that can't auto create queue.

 

Is there any solution for this yet ?

 

Highly appreciated with thanks.

Ubiquiti Employee
Posts: 3,816
Registered: ‎12-10-2015
Kudos: 1345
Solutions: 296

Re: UCRM Not Setting Up Auto Queues in Mikrotik Routers

Regarding the 3rd party HW features, you might use the Plugins: https://help.ubnt.com/hc/en-us/articles/360002433113-UCRM-Plugins
or refer to the UCRM Plugins forum: https://community.ubnt.com/t5/UCRM-Plugins/bd-p/UCRMPlugins
Reply