Comments
by
on ‎01-18-2019 01:41 AM

The default site is used to show devices informing to the controller, but not yet adopted.

 

by Deleted Account
on ‎01-18-2019 01:46 AM

if I only have 1 site, all devices are listed on it.

If I have 2 sites, but then want to remove the default I cannot. But I can remove the second site.

 

Need ability to remove any site.

 

Tried to import just the second site into a new controller and it keeps the default as well.

 

from memory non adopted devices showed up on second site.

by
a month ago

This is disappointing.

 

I have just followed the import/export steps to migrate from a cloudkey gen 1 to cloudkey gen2 plus.

 

I am now plagued with a default site, and my imported site.

 

The launch button default action is to connect to the Default site, where no devices are reigstered.

 

There is no way for me to delete default site, or move my migrated site in to the default site.

There was no option during hte import sequence to overwrite or consume the default slot.