Unifi Forgetting Device

Submitted by - a month ago
Status: New Idea

Hey

 

I don't know if it's just me but it seems that the Forget This Device option has been removed.

 

You can only Move This Device To another site. - I have only just recently updated our controller to 5.10.17. Image Attached.

The only workaround we have currently now is to remove devices from the app.

 

Is this just a missing feature in the latest version?

 

Thanks

Comments
by
4 weeks ago

Hi,

I found this option in 5.10.17 controller:

01.jpg

02.jpg

I suppose you are looking for this Forget button.

István

by
4 weeks ago

Okay I don't have that

 

forget button.PNG

by
2 weeks ago
Have the same problem. Forget button has disappeared since update to 5.10.17 and did not came back in 5.10.19
by
a week ago

Same issue here ... 

by
a week ago

Check that you are logged in as a super admin type.

 

ubnt.png

 

Eric