02-13-2019 08:52 AM
I have been away a few months. I see an upgrade 3.10.1 is available. However, the instructions tell me i need to upgrade via 3.9.12 first otherwise there will be issues.
However, on the UI which i normally use there is simply an Upgrade button which i imply that if i click it will try to take me direct from 3.9.7 to 3.10.1. This button is the method by which i have performed previous upgrades.
How, therefore do i trigger an upgrade to 3.9.12 first?
02-13-2019 09:50 AM - edited 02-13-2019 09:51 AM
Is this on a Ubiquiti NVR or a custom linux/windows box?
If on the Ubiquiti NVR SSH in and run
sudo dpkg -i unifi-video.Debian7_amd64.v3.9.12.deb