Scheduled maintenance: Community will be offline Monday June 17th, 1:00 AM - 6:00 AM (PT)
Reply
Member
Posts: 224
Registered: ‎11-23-2015
Kudos: 51
Solutions: 7
Accepted Solution

5.6.20 and the refresh button

Can we please Re-add the refresh button? I find the auto update sometimes does not work fast enough even though I can see the device physically come up and can connect to it, the auto refresh takes an extra minute.

Don't forget to hit the Thumbs Up or Solution button.

Accepted Solutions
Member
Posts: 144
Registered: ‎05-21-2016
Kudos: 36
Solutions: 1

Re: 5.6.20 and the refresh button

If you click on Preferences under your username in the top right hand corner of the Controller, you can enable the refresh button.

Controller: 5.11.10
Access Points: 2 x AC-Lite & 1 x AC-M

View solution in original post


All Replies
Member
Posts: 144
Registered: ‎05-21-2016
Kudos: 36
Solutions: 1

Re: 5.6.20 and the refresh button

If you click on Preferences under your username in the top right hand corner of the Controller, you can enable the refresh button.

Controller: 5.11.10
Access Points: 2 x AC-Lite & 1 x AC-M
Emerging Member
Posts: 55
Registered: ‎10-24-2017
Kudos: 15

Re: 5.6.20 and the refresh button

Thanks @awonson
Highlighted
Ancient Member
Posts: 33,662
Registered: ‎05-05-2012
Kudos: 10750
Solutions: 1669

Re: 5.6.20 and the refresh button

@awonson, thanks from me as well.

@UBNT-MikeD, I have to wonder why this was defaulted to off.  I just don't see a downside to it being there.

Reply