Reply
Member
Posts: 169
Registered: ‎04-07-2008
Kudos: 11
Solutions: 1

It all shows OFFLINE???

Hey All,

I upgraded to B3 this afternoon and now the AC shows all conected equipment offline - B2 had no such problem - any idea?

I can still work with said equipment but I cannot tell which is offline or online.

Thank you,

Rod
Ubiquiti Employee
Posts: 766
Registered: ‎05-28-2012
Kudos: 391
Solutions: 79

Re: It all shows OFFLINE???

Hi @rodneal,

 

can you send me server logs to check what is going on? Send them to aircontrol@ubnt.com

New Member
Posts: 6
Registered: ‎12-10-2018

Re: It all shows OFFLINE???

Hola, me sucede algo similar con la nueva acualización. También visualizo equipos online, pero con 0 número de cliente, cuando ésto no es así.

ubnt fail.png

New Member
Posts: 16
Registered: ‎11-17-2016

Re: It all shows OFFLINE???

Having the same problem....any updates for a fix?

New Member
Posts: 16
Registered: ‎11-17-2016

Re: It all shows OFFLINE???

Having the same problem, any fixes?

Highlighted
Member
Posts: 169
Registered: ‎04-07-2008
Kudos: 11
Solutions: 1

Re: It all shows OFFLINE???

I uninstalled with Revo and cleaned with CCleaner - then reinstalled Beta 2 - uploaded the backup and it works - then reinstalled Beta 3 and it worked also
Rod
Reply