Reply
Highlighted
Established Member
Posts: 2,069
Registered: ‎07-28-2009
Kudos: 506
Solutions: 32

PBE-5AC-500s - New Batch with upgraded mounting bracket

[ Edited ]

I just got in a fresh batch of AC-500 (non-ISO) radios and they now have an upgraded mounting sytem similar to the ISOs for them. Ubnt Banana

 

 

IMG_20170217_085826115.jpg

 

Established Member
Posts: 1,309
Registered: ‎07-17-2011
Kudos: 373
Solutions: 48

Re: PBE-5AC-500s - New Batch with upgraded mounting bracket

Nice Man Happy
>>If you find replies helpful please press the Thumbs Up button to give kudos (thanks). If you feel a reply solves your query please click the Mark as Solution button.
SuperUser
Posts: 9,252
Registered: ‎10-28-2009
Kudos: 2785
Solutions: 219

Re: PBE-5AC-500s - New Batch with upgraded mounting bracket

I love the new mounting bracket coming stock in these PBE-5AC-500s now. =)
Tony Pierro
CTO - Wireless Internet Services, Inc.
Established Member
Posts: 2,069
Registered: ‎07-28-2009
Kudos: 506
Solutions: 32

Re: PBE-5AC-500s - New Batch with upgraded mounting bracket

Now if they could only make the radomes easier to get on and off....

SuperUser
Posts: 9,252
Registered: ‎10-28-2009
Kudos: 2785
Solutions: 219

Re: PBE-5AC-500s - New Batch with upgraded mounting bracket

I don't use them where I am, especially with that upgraded bracket.
Tony Pierro
CTO - Wireless Internet Services, Inc.
SuperUser
Posts: 4,816
Registered: ‎12-03-2009
Kudos: 1849
Solutions: 112

Re: PBE-5AC-500s - New Batch with upgraded mounting bracket

We are skipping the radome with the new brackets. It just turns yellow after a year anyway.
Reply